Neal Hentschl

Secretary - Manager

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: nhentschl@comcast.com

Erik Tamlyn

County Highway Engineer

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: etamlyn@hcroads.com

Steve Watson

Financial Director

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: swatson@hcroads.com

Tom Donnellon

Director of Operations

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: tdonnellon@hcroads.com  

Kevin Arndt

Superintendent of Roads

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: karndt@hcroads.com

Scott McIntyre

Traffic & Safety Dept.

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: hcrcsmcintyre@gmail.com

Jeremy Navock

Asphalt Inpector

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: jnavock@hcroads.com

Steve Kanaski 

Survey Tech/Permit Agent

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: skanaski@hcroads.com

Kelly Southworth

Survey Technician

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: ksouthworth@hcroads.com

Sue Krozek

Accounting Dept.

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: skrozek@hcroads.com

Katie Dean

Accounting Dept.

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: kdean@hcroads.com

Melissa Stanke

Accounting Dept.

Phone: (989)269-6404

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: mstanke@hcroads.com

Erik Tamlyn

Deputy Drain Commissioner

Phone: (989)269-9320

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: etamlyn@hcroads.com

David Kociba

Drain Surveyor

Phone: (989)269-9320

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: dkociba@hcroads.com

Kristie Koroleski

Drain Clerk

Phone: (989)269-9320

Fax: (989)269-8491

Email: kkoroleski@hcroads.com

Regular Hours

Monday - Friday

7:00 am - 3:30 pm

 

Our office is located at:

417 S. Hanselman Street in

Bad Axe, MI 48413

Telephone:

(989)269-6404

Fax:

989-269-8491

Copyright of SineTech LLC 2021